Contact us

Auckland University Press contact details.

Post

Auckland University Press
The University of Auckland
Private Bag 92019
Auckland 1142
New Zealand
 

Phone and fax

Phone: +64 9 373 7528
Fax: +64 9 373 7465
 

Email

press@auckland.ac.nz
 

Courier

Auckland University Press
The University of Auckland
Anzac Avenue entrance, 1–11 Short Street
Auckland 1010
New Zealand

 

Staff

Name Position Email
Sam Elworthy Director s.elworthy@auckland.ac.nz
Katharina Bauer Production Manager k.bauer@auckland.ac.nz
Katrina Duncan Senior Designer k.duncan@auckland.ac.nz
Andrew Long Marketing and sales manager a.long@auckland.ac.nz
Louisa Kasza Editorial and marketing assistant l.kasza@auckland.ac.nz
Book Orders   pressorders@auckland.ac.nz